Marie Stendahl
Driftledare
Tel: 011-400 09 62
Mobil: 0703-62 64 80
marie.stendahl@renall.se

Fredrik Sollert
Driftledare
Tel: 011-400 09 61
Mobil: 0703-31 30 39
fredrik.sollert@renall.se


Helena Netzell

Transport- och driftledare
Tel: 011-400 09 75
Mobil: 0705-31 08 73
helena.netzell@renall.se


Caroline Suoraniemi

Transport- och driftledare
Tel: 011-400 09 76
Mobil: 0705-33 96 57
caroline.suoraniemi@renall.se

Inger Andersson
Ekonomichef
Tel: 011-400 09 74
Mobil: 0727-44 34 10
inger.andersson@renall.se

Veronica Thoresson
Ekonomi
Tel: 011-400 09 60
Mobil: 0733-60 07 36
veronica.thoresson@renall.se

Anne-Marie Holmberg
Försäljningschef/avfallsrådgivare
Tel: 011-400 09 67
Mobil: 0725-08 91 00
am.holmberg@renall.se


Eric Harrysson

Säljare/Avfallsrådgivare
Tel: 011-400 09 70
Mobil: 0702-23 54 30
eric.harrysson@renall.se

Eva Lindvall
Säljare/avfallsrådgivare
Tel: 011-400 09 65
Mobil: 0708-24 29 78
eva.lindvall@renall.se


Robert Sandsveden

Miljö- och konsultchef
Tel: 011-400 09 66
Mobil: 0722-28 81 78
robert.sandsveden@renall.se


Melica Cliffoord

Miljökonsult
Tel: 011-400 09 73
Mobil: 0739-35 23 83
melica.cliffoord@renall.se


Daniel Andersson

Miljökonsult, säkerhetsrådgivare
Tel: 011-400 09 71
Mobil: 0703-31 01 97
daniel.andersson@renall.se

Veronica Gerhardsson
Transportledare
Tel: 011-400 09 68
Mobil: 0761-62 80 07
vg@renall.se

Gustav Fyhr
Tjänstledig för studier
Tel: 011-400 09 69
Mobil: 0704-53 11 44
gustav.fyhr@renall.se


Stefan Jacobsson

Driftchef
Tel: 011-400 09 72
Mobil: 0703-33 12 40
stefan.jacobsson@renall.se


Anna Johansson

Administration
Tel: 011-400 09 64
Mobil: 0706-24 29 07
anna.johansson@renall.se

Ronny Fyhr
VD och ägare
Mobil: 0705-31 78 92
ronny.fyhr@renall.se

Marie-Louise Fyhr
Marknadschef och ägare
Mobil: 0705-55 00 96
ml.fyhr@renall.se